Our Stall dates for 2020

We will at the Royal Children’s Hospital for the following stall dates:

  • Wednesday 22nd January
  • Wednesday 5th February
  • Wednesday 4th March
  • Wednesday 18th March – Paddy’s Market
  • Good Friday 10th April
  • Wednesday 22nd April
  • Wednesday 6th May
  • Wednesday 3rd June
  • Wednesday 24th June – Winter Market
  • Wednesday 5th August
  • Wednesday 2nd September – Spring Market
  • Wednesday 21st October
  • Wednesday 11th November – Andy’s Market
  • Wednesday 2nd December
  • Wednesday 16th December – Christmas Market

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *